Surigao State College of Technology

Administrative Council

Gregorio Gamboa

Hon. Gregorio Z. Gamboa Jr.

College President

Dr. Gideon A. Ebarsabal

Vice President for Administration

Dr. Ronita E. Talingting

Vice President for Academic Affairs

Dr. Emmylou A. Borja

Vice President for Research, Development and Extension

Dr. Carlos H. Donoso

Director, City Campus

Dr. Rommy Jun A. Sunico

Director, Del Carmen Campus

Dr. Hermogena V. Vernal

Director, Mainit Campus

Dr. Eddie L. Besto

Campus Director, Malimono Campus

Engr. Alexis P. Espaldon

Dean, College of Engineering 

and Information Technology

Dr. Anabelle N. Diaz

Dean, College of Teacher Education

Close Menu